Analisis Dampak Kredit Pertanian Pada Pertumbuhan Sektor Pertanian dan Ekonomi

Rahmatullah Rizieq*)

Abstract

This study investigates the relationship between agriculture credit, agriculture growth and economic growth for West Kalimantan. The Data that used in this analysis are time series from the year 1998 up to 2009. To study causality analysis used Granger causality test.

Biggest Agriculture credit still given by red plate banks of central government, whereas Local Development Bank (BPD) and Bank Credit People (BPR) still give agriculture credit in very small portion. Though role of BPD and of BPR still can be improved, because existence of them which close to rural society. In general, the results reveal that agricultural credit has a positve impact on agriculture growth and economic growth. Government shall to be able to improve dealer of agricultural sector credit, because can push the growing of economic, and the Role of BPR and of BPD representing bank which is its existence in channeling of agriculture credit have to be improved.

Tentang Rahmatullah Rizieq

Dosen Fakultas Pertanian Universitas Panca Bhakti Pontianak
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

8 Balasan ke Analisis Dampak Kredit Pertanian Pada Pertumbuhan Sektor Pertanian dan Ekonomi

  1. Julia berkata:

    pak..saya tertarik untuk membaca tulisan bapak yang lebih lengkap’nya mengenai “Analisis Dampak Kredit Pertanian Pada Pertumbuhan Sektor Pertanian dan Ekonomi” bisa tolong di kirimkan ke email saya?
    trimakasih pak..

  2. cahyo dwi berkata:

    pak.saya ingin tau artkel tentang pengaruh kredit pertanian terhadap hasil pertanian,bs mnta tolong dikirim ke email saya :bay_adjie@yahoo.com from cahyo purworejo

  3. Sri Noerhidajati berkata:

    Pak.. bolehkah saya di share hasil kajian analisis dampak kredit pertanian pada pertumbuhan sektor ekonomi? Terimakasih

  4. yuli wanti berkata:

    pak saya ingin membaca serta mempelajari tulisan Bapak yg berjudul “Analisis Dampak Kredit Pertanian Pada Pertumbuhan Sektor Pertanian dan Ekonomi” lebih dalam lagi,,
    karena itu saya mohon kepada Bapak, agar Bapak bersedia meNgirim tulisan Bapak ke email saya,

    Terima kasih,,

  5. Rini berkata:

    Slm kenal pak…., saya sangat tertarik dngn hasil kajian analisis dampak kredit pertanian pada pertumbuhan Sektor Pertanian dan Ekonomi yg bapak tulis, bs mnta tlg dikirim ke email saya pak?
    Terimakasih sebelumnya pak….

Tinggalkan Balasan

